kmfkrecipes.blogg.se

Flat iron steak recipes
Flat iron steak recipes







They’re always pretty relaxed affairs, but my goal this time was to have EVERYTHING done ahead of time so I could sit back and actually have fun. I’ve made these steak tacos a bunch of times and that’s how I knew they’d be the perfect dish for my Smudge’s birthday celebration with the family. This grilled steak tacos recipe is part of my Weekend Eats series, where I’m sharing a seasonal recipe idea for what to have for dinner come Saturday and Sunday, with the occasional breakfast or brunch thrown in. The trick is to serve a popular main (with a twist) that can be prepped ahead and have your guests put their hands to work. Whether it’s 10 people or just two, having people over for a weekend meal doesn’t have to put the host into a stress-induced coma. Flat iron steak is an inexpensive but totally flavorful cut of meat, especially when marinated in a citrus adobo sauce to make my favorite steak tacos.









Flat iron steak recipes